Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Panos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    The location of the hotel is excellent, 2 steps from the beach ,very close to the city center and very silent. The owner is very kind , friendly and willing to help you any time. The hotel is extremely neat ,excellent Wi-Fi, air condition , safe parking, clean swimming pool.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2017
    A clean and comfortable apartment, well equipped kitchenette, spacious terrace. Wi-Fi was available at any time. The owner is a very helpful person, who really cares for his guests' comfort. I had an evening flight and was kindly let stay longer at the checkout day (thanks again:-)).
    demyive
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    29 September 2017

    Great location, spacious apartment and rather private pool

    Unfortunately there was no reception or information regarding our stay (or how we'd get the key).
    Enough space. Nice and private swimmingpool. Plenty of towels. Great location (bit hard to find at first though). Great Wi-Fi, just too bad it didnt really work on the bed room.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Assadullah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017

    Great

    The mosquitos in the appartment. But we re sure that that problem will be solved a.s.a.p...see our comments.
    The appartment was spacious and clean. Also the owner took our feedback on mosquito prevention seriously.
    Zarko
    rs

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    27 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.