Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Panos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    The location of the hotel is excellent, 2 steps from the beach ,very close to the city center and very silent. The owner is very kind , friendly and willing to help you any time. The hotel is extremely neat ,excellent Wi-Fi, air condition , safe parking, clean swimming pool.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2017
    A clean and comfortable apartment, well equipped kitchenette, spacious terrace. Wi-Fi was available at any time. The owner is a very helpful person, who really cares for his guests' comfort. I had an evening flight and was kindly let stay longer at the checkout day (thanks again:-)).
    demyive
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    29 September 2017

    Great location, spacious apartment and rather private pool

    Unfortunately there was no reception or information regarding our stay (or how we'd get the key).
    Enough space. Nice and private swimmingpool. Plenty of towels. Great location (bit hard to find at first though). Great Wi-Fi, just too bad it didnt really work on the bed room.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Assadullah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017

    Great

    The mosquitos in the appartment. But we re sure that that problem will be solved a.s.a.p...see our comments.
    The appartment was spacious and clean. Also the owner took our feedback on mosquito prevention seriously.
    Zarko
    rs

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    27 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2017

    Great apartment, lots of space, great value for money. pool is a fantastic fresh water.

    The alley way for accessing the apartments is the only vehicle access is only wide enough for a small car, i hired a medium size one and it was very tight going out and about. Maybe why there is very little parking on site haha.
    Apartment we had, had three balconies, the side balcony was massive with a 4 seater patio set and umbrella if required, room for a bbq, and could hold easily twenty people for a party. The main bedroom was a good size and the bed was really comfortable, and i am really fussy in a strange bed. The block was quiet when we were there, but would imagine plenty space even when all rooms are full. The key snapped in the main door lock when trying to get access, and it didnt take long for the owner to have someone on site to resolve the issue, like wise when we had an issue with the wifi on first arrival. It is just behind tghe main street so very quiet and surrounded by local properties definitely worth a visit, great holiday great value for money.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.